Contact

Dakota Dunes Development Company
335 Sioux Point Road, Suite 100
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
Telephone: 605-232-5990
Toll Free: 888-540-5590
Fax: 605-232-5925

Don L. Fuxa
President

Gary Roan
Site & Design Manager
gary@dakotadunes.com

Tim Swanson
Residential Manager


Dakota Dunes Realty, LLC

335 Sioux Point Road
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
Phone: 605-232-4390
Toll Free: 888-540-5590
Fax: 605-232-4248

Tim Swanson
Broker
Licensed in IA, SD & NE
Office: 605-232-4390
tim@dakotadunes.com

Pam Mahler
Broker Associate
Licensed in IA & SD
Office is 605.232.5981
Cell is 712.259.4074
pam@dakotadunes.com


Dakota Dunes Community Improvement District

335 Sioux Point Road, Suite 200
PO Box 1997
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
605.232.4211 Office|605.235.1447 Fax

Jeff Dooley
District Manager
jeff.dooley@dakotadunes.com

Kim Hoffman
Finance Officer
kim.hoffman@dakotadunes.com

Karla Fickett
Asst. Finance Officer
karla.fickett@dakotadunes.com

 


Dakota Dunes Community Association
Visit www.dakotadunesca.com

319 Dakota Dunes Boulevard, Suite B
PO Box 67
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
Phone: 605-232-1819
Fax: 605-232-1808

Brandi Jorgensen
Manager
brandi@dakotadunesca.com

Comments